PO Box 112627, Anchorage, AK 99511

Phone: (907)344-5560

Fax: (907)344-5360

Linnie Grace, Office Manager

907-344-5560

Email: linnie@hwatt.com

Louis Hoffman, Project Manager

Phone: (907)841-5080

Email: louis@hwatt.com

Mike Mincks, Project Coordinator

Phone: (907)344-6331

Email: mike@hwatt.com

Luke Seymour, Project Manager Assistant

Phone: (907)440-4844

Email: luke@hwatt.com

Loren Weikel, Superintendant

Phone: (907)227-0815

Email: loren@hwatt.com

Randy Soltis, Superintendant

Phone: (907)229-9818

Email: randy@hwatt.com

Phil Young, Superintendant

Phone: (907)903-0095

Email: phil@hwatt.com

Joel Haag, Superintendant

Phone: (907)727-1490

Email: joel@hwatt.com

Victor Early, Expediter