PO Box 112627, Anchorage, AK 99511

Phone: (907)344-5560

Fax: (907)344-5360

Linnie Grace, Office Manager

Phone: (907)-344-5560

Email: linnie@hwatt.com

Louis Hoffman, Project Manager

Phone: (907)344-6659

Email: louis@hwatt.com

Mike Mincks, Project Manager

Phone: (907)344-6331

Email: mike@hwatt.com

Steve Huston, Project Manager/Superintendent 

Phone: (907)344-6331

Email: steve@hwatt.com

Luke Seymour, Project Coordinator

Phone: (907)344-6638

Email: luke@hwatt.com

Loren Weikel, Superintendant

Email: loren@hwatt.com

Randy Soltis, Superintendant

Email: randy@hwatt.com

Phil Young, Superintendant

Email: phil@hwatt.com

Joel Haag, Superintendant

Email: joel@hwatt.com

Victor Early, Expediter