Linnie Grace
Office Manager
Phone: (907)-344-6320
Email: linnie@hwatt.com

Linnie Grace.jpg

Louis Hoffman

Project Manager

Phone: (907)344-6659

Email: louis@hwatt.com

Louis Head Shot.JPG

Steve Huston

Project Manager/Superintendent 

Phone: (907)344-6331

Email: steve@hwatt.com

IMG_1534.jpg

Luke Seymour

Project Coordinator

Phone: (907)344-6638

Email: luke@hwatt.com

Luke Headshot.jpg

Dennis Smedley II
Project Manager
Phone: 907-344-6331

Email: dennis@hwatt.com

Loren Weikel

Superintendant

Email: loren@hwatt.com

Loren head shot.jpg

Randy Soltis

Superintendant

Email: randy@hwatt.com

Phil Young

Superintendant

Email: phil@hwatt.com

Phil Young photo.JPG

Joel Haag

Superintendant

Email: joel@hwatt.com

Joel Haag Website Pic.jpg

Victor Early, Expediter

victor.JPG