PO Box 112627, Anchorage, AK 99511

Phone: (907)344-5560

Fax: (907)344-5360

Current Projects

Project: Eagle River McDonald's Rebuild

Description: Complete demolition and new build of 6000sf Quick-Service Restaurant 

Owner: McDonald's USA, LLC

Project Manager(s):  Tim DeLand

                                   tim@hwatt.com

                                  (907)344-6606

     

                                   Louis Hoffman

                                   louis@hwatt.com

                                   (907)344-6659

Superintendent:       Phil Young

                                   phil@hwatt.com

                                  

                                   

Project: Musk Ox Barn Renovation

Description: Renovation of a 1935 Matanuska-Susitna Valley Colonist barn including a new museum, gift shop and gathering center.

Owner: 

Project Manager(s):   Tim DeLand

                                     tim@hwatt.com

                                    (907)344-6606

                                    Luke Seymour

                                    luke@hwatt.com

                                    (907)344-6638

Superintendent:         Blaine Anders

                                     

                                   

Project: Planet Fitness Fairbanks

Description: T.I. to 20,000 sf gym facility including new locker area finishes, finishes throughout, new Blackcard area, and many equipment/studio upgrades

Owner: Planet Fitness

Project Manager:       Mike Mincks

                                    907-344-6331

                                    mike@hwatt.com

Superintendent:        Joel Haag

                                    joel@hwatt.com

                                   

Project: Kenai McDonald's Rebuild

Description: Major remodel to Quick-service restaurant including new interior/exterior finishes, new restrooms, new lobby, and new play-place

Owner: McDonald's USA, LLC

Project Manager(s):  Tim DeLand

                                   tim@hwatt.com

                                  (907)344-6606

     

                                   Luke Seymour

                                   luke@hwatt.com

                                   (907)344-6638

Superintendent: