Current Projects

Project: Petro 49 2nd Fl

Description: Interior remodel of 6,000 SF 2nd level office space. Work consisting of new office layout, new flooring/finishes, new stairs, interior storefront, and new electrical/mechanical/plumbing throughout.

Owner: Petro 49

Project Manager(s):  Luke Seymour

                                  luke@hwatt.com

                                  907-344-6638

Superintendent:       Loren Weikel

                                  loren@hwatt.com

Project: Play It Again Sports Warehouse

Description: Tenant Improvement to add on new warehouse with bay doors and additional storage space, also expanding current retail space.

Owner: Play It Again Sports

Project Manager(s):  Steve Huston

                                  steve@hwatt.com

                                  (907) 344-6628

Superintendent:       Brennen Hammond

                                   brennen@hwatt.com

                                   

Project: Wendy's North Pole 

Description: Tenant Improvement to 3500 sf fast service restaurant including new underground plumbing, BOH flooring, and finishes throughout the rest of the entire interior

Owner: North Wend Foods

Project Manager(s):  Mike Mincks

                                  mike@hwatt.com

                                  (907) 344-6331

Superintendent:       Phil Young

                                  phil@hwatt.com

                                   

                                   

Project: Planet Fitness Dimond BLVD

Description: Tenant Improvement to 18,500 sf operational gym including all new locker rooms, all new Black Card Area, new granite throughout, new front desk, new wall covering/finishes and added equipment

Owner: PF West Dimond

Project Manager(s):  Mike Mincks

                                  mike@hwatt.com

                                  (907) 344-6331

Superintendent:       Joel Haag

                                   joel@hwatt.com

                                   

                                   

Project: Anchorage Brewing Company

Description: 8,000 sf steel frame addition with insulated metal panels. Includes outdoor roof deck and Koelschip. Also 1,000 sf wood framed out building with restrooms and storage.

Project Manager(s):  Tim DeLand

                                   tim@hwatt.com

                                  (907) 344-6606

                     

                                   Louis Hoffman

                                   louis@hwatt.com

                                   (907)344-6659

                           

Superintendent:       Ben Stephens

                                   ben@hwatt.com

                                   

                                   

Project: Muldoon McDonald's MRP

Description: T.I. to 1916 sf quick service MCD restaurant including new finishes, restrooms and SAM wall 

Owner: McDonald's USA, LLC

Project Manager(s):  Luke Seymour

                                  luke@hwatt.com

                                  (907) 344-6638

Superintendent:      Brennon Hammond

                                  brennon@hwatt.com        

                                                                 

Project: Planet Fitness Northway Mall

Description: Tenant Improvement to 20,000 sf operational gym including all new locker rooms, all new Black Card Area, new granite throughout, new front desk, new wall covering/finishes and added equipment

Owner: PF West Northway

Project Manager(s):  Mike Mincks

                                  mike@hwatt.com

                                  (907) 344-6331

Superintendent:       Joel Haag

                                   joel@hwatt.com

                                   

                                   

PO Box 112627, Anchorage, AK 99511

Phone: (907)344-5560

Fax: (907)344-5360

Copyrights